(désolé pour le « mass posting » mais j’ai presqu’un mois de retard … j’anti-date les postes / sorry for mass posting but I’m late for nearly one month …)

(English below)

Enfin, un lieu de détente. J’alterne visite et repos/préparation de la suite du voyage. Bientôt l’heure de quitter l’Inde.

  • bord de plage/falaise,

  • temple de Janardana (pas de photo à l’intérieur),
  • balade à dos d’éléphants et promenade « à dos » de moto,

  • massage ayurveda.

Attention, quelques coupures de courant, en général courtes, mais j’ai eu deux coupures d’une journée complète à la fin de mon séjour.


It’s now time to enjoy chilling. I stayed in Varkala a small week switching between visit, rest and preparation of the next weeks of my trip. I’m approaching my last days in India.

  • Cliff and beach,
  • Janardana temple (no photo),
  • moto and elephant riding,
  • ayurveda massage.

Please note, there are some electricity cuts here. Most of the time there are short (few minutes to one hour) but I had two which lasted to one day.