(English below)
Bon, on va juste donner un signe de vie. Mon passage en Bolivie s’est très bien passé mais j’ai beaucoup bougé et pas trop de pause … d’où un tri de photos et des post blogs très en retard. J’ai tout de même fait pas mal de chemin, d’Uyuni à Tupiza, puis Potosi, Sucre, La Paz, trek, Rurrenabaque et sa pampa+jungle et finalement l’escalade du Huayna Potosi (6088m) et le lac Titicaca.
Maintenant le Pérou, fin du lac Titicaca, Arequipa/Canyon de Colca en rapide et Cuzco/Machu Pichu où je suis arrivé ce matin. Je pense que je rattraperais le retard photo+blog à Lima.


A small message to show that I’m still alive. My travel in Bolivia went very well but with slightly less break than usual and more move. So, I’m a lot late on the blog and on pictures.

I did quiet a few thing, from Uyuni, Tupiza, Potosi and Sucre, La Paz with El Choro trail, Rurrenabaque and the pampa and jungle and finally Huayna Potosi climbing (6088m) and Lago Titicaca.

Now Peru time ! end of lake Titicaca, Arequipa/Canyon de Colca quickly and Cuzco where I just arrived this morning. I will try to catch up on pictures and blog at Lima.